ANVIL is back with new album Hope In Hell

After struggling again with problems (the bass guitar player Glenn Five left them after first success with the documentary movie and the new album "Juggernaut of Justice") the band refused to give up and recruited new band member Sal Italiano the band currently is about to release a new studi album entitled "Hope in hell".

Shortly before the album will be up for purchase the band has decided to hand the full album to the public as a stream for a pre-listening at the website of the Bravewords magazine.

ANVIL's long-awaited new album, Hope In Hell, is due out on May 24th in Germany via SPV / Steamhammer, the rest of Europe on the 27th and the following day (May 28th) in North America via The End. The 13-song effort will be available in four different formats: as a limited-edition digipak including two bonus tracks, jewel case CD, double gatefold orange colored vinyl LP, and as a download.

The tracklist reads:

01 Hope In Hell
02 Eat Your Words
03 Through With You
04 The Fight Is Never Won
05 Pay The Toll
06 Flying
07 Call Of Duty
08 Badass Rock N Roll
09 Time Shows No Mercy
10 Mankind Machine
11 Shut The Fuck Up
12 Hard Wired
13 Fire At Will

No comments:

Post a Comment