Steamhammer Label Sampler up for free download

Wishing you all a happy and healthy new year! Hope you had a great start into the new year.

Amazon currently gives away a Compilation of Metal songs for free download featuring new songs from Running Wild and Axel Rudi Pell as well as some classic tracks from the past. Enjpy. :-)  Jump over here to see the product page.

The trak list reads as follows:

1 Loner- Eat The Gun
2 Soldiers of Fortune- Running Wild
3 Killing the Fuss- Betzefer
4 Deathwish- Pro-Pain
5 Godzilla- Mad Max
6 World Arena- Vengeance
7 Shadowmaker- Crematory
8 Dropping Like Flies- Spiralarms
9 Agent Orange- Sodom
10 Mad Butcher- Destruction
11 Ace of Spades (live)- Motorhead
12Long Way to Go- Axel Rudi Pell

No comments:

Post a Comment