Tad Morose release first videoclip for the new album St. Demonius

Yes, this time it happily didn't took that long. ;-) After a 10 year's break from releasing a new album Tad Morose returned in 2013 with a powerfull, hard and riff-filled album called "Revenant".

Having played some shows in the meantime the band didn't hesitate to write new songs and has now announced that the next .album "St. Demonius" is ready for release on August 28th 2015. The tracklist goes like this:

1. Bow to the Reaper's Blade
2. Forlorn
3. Where Ignorance Reigns
4. Remain
5. Black Fire Rising
6. Day of Reckoning
7. The Shadows Play
8. Darkness Prevail
9. Fear Subside
10. Dream of Memories
11. The World Is Growing Old
12. Your Own Demise

The album can be pre-ordered through the webshop of Depotz Records in two configurations, one of them is a bundle of the Digipack CD with a poster handsigned by the band along with a proper band T-Shirt with the new album cover on it.

And how is the record going to sound like? Well this question can easily be answered with the brand new video the band has released for the song "Forlorn".

If you want to see the band live you may be happy enough to see them on a European tour that has been announced for September 2015 on Facebook. Check back for the exact dates on that page or keep an eye on this article.

No comments:

Post a Comment