Free sampler "Deliberately Loud" features bands from New Zealand

So it's cool to see that Heavy Metal is a music that is played and enjoyed around the world. One corner I've not heard too much of is New Zealand. What's going on there? Now with this free sampler we happily have the chance to check out some of the bands that come from so far away. 

ONLINE METAL PROMO and the CACOPHONY radio show (New Zealand) are proud to offer a FREE online digital music compilation download titled "Deliberately Loud" featuring 39 songs from some of the hottest established and up and coming hard rock / heavy metal bands in the United States and New Zealand music scenes.

The cover of the "Deliberately Loud" sampler, (c) by Online Metal Promo and Cacophony radio show, used with kind permission

Here is the bandlist of the compilation:

1. Alsatia
2. Angerhead
3. Awakened Inferno
4. Azrael’s Bane
5. Blasted To Static
6. Bow Messiah
7. Broken Teeth
8. Canedy
9. Chris Violence
10. Corners of Sanctuary
11. Decode The Design
12. Destructatron
13. Diamond Lane
14. Dire Peril
15. Empires of Eden
16. Eternal Voyager
17. Faith and Bullets
18. Flames of Fury
19. Helion Prime
20. Gundriver
21. Hellevate
22. Heterodox
23. Human Teenage Bonesaw Massacre
24. Ignitor
25. Lords of the Trident
26. Love & War
27. Malevolence
28. Malice
29. Maxxxwell Carlisle
30. Odiusembowel
31. Seventh Calling
32. Shallow Ground
33. Sorizon
34. St. James
35. Tainted
36. The Rods
37. Threshold of Terror
38. Vanlade
39. Zephaniah

Download the free songs, compilation artwork and track listing at this location.

To give you a little sneak peak into the compilation package here is one track up for streaming of one of the New Zealand bands that are featured.

Also make sure to have a look at the Facebook pages of Online Metal Promo and Cacophony radio show that kindly provided us with this gift for our readers.

No comments:

Post a Comment